Dr Payne was in the Chair and 18 Members and Associates were present (Miss Sharpe, Dr Franklin, Dr Winnicott, Miss Evans, Mrs Milner, Major Bowlby, Mrs Riviere, Dr Heimann, Dr K.Stephen, Major A.Stephen, Dr Herford, Major Rickman, Dr Taylor, Mr Money-Kyrle, Mrs Klein, Dr Usher, Miss Schwarz, Dr Wilson). Six Candidate-guests were present, one guest was present by invitation.