Cutaneous lymphomas include B- and T-cell lymphoma, both primary and systemic. T-cell lymphomas comprise the majority of primary cutaneous lymphomas. The new WHO classification recognizes the following T-cell disorders: mycosis fungoides (MF), Sézary’s syndrome (SS), primary cutaneous CD30+ lymphoproliferative disorders [primary cutaneous anaplastic large cell lymphoma (ALCL), lymphomatoid papulosis (LYP), and borderline lesions], subcutaneous panniculitis-like T-cell lymphoma (SPTL), primary cutaneous CD4+ small/medium-sized pleomorphic T-cell lymphoma (PCSM-TCL), primary cutaneous aggressive epidermotropic CD8+ T-cell lymphoma, and cutaneous γδ T-cell lymphoma [1–12].