Sources: TUH 1991; CO; TUC. ASSOCIATED BODY OF CHURCH SCHOOLMASTERS See Vol. 1, p.9. ASSOCIATION OF AGRICULTURAL EDUCATION STAFFS See Vol. 1, p.10. Secretary in 1986 was Miss C.R. Thompson of the Department of Agriculture, Hampden Hall, Stoke Mandeville, Aylesbury, Bucks. Transferred engagements to National Association of Teachers in Further and Higher Education in September 1990.